Understanding PV Fire Risk: Is Your Commercial Rooftop Safe?

Most of PV fire risks can be readily identified and resolved. If not done so promptly, however, they may result in fires, creating a safety hazard and potential liability that can be costly. In this pv magazine Webinar, CEA goes through some of the most common issues found on site and the resulting safety risk potential.

WEDNESDAY, 17. NOVEMBER 2021
11 AM – 12 PM PST, LOS ANGELES | 2 PM – 3 PM EST, NEW YORK | 1 PM – 2 PM CST, CHICAGO

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *